Wednesday, April 3, 2013

@TheRealHavoc "13" Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist

Havoc enlists Royce Da 5'9, Lloyd Banks, Raekwon and Styles P for "13." His Prodigy diss "Separated" does not make the final cut.

As Mobb Deep is still technically on hiatus, Havoc has been in the studio and is now preparing to release his third studio album.

Taking to Twitter yesterday, the Queensbridge rapper announced that May 7th is the date his album 13 will be released. Havoc released the first single from the album last month when he dropped "Tell Me To My Face" featuring Royce Da 5’9. He also dropped the track"Separated (Real From The Fake)" last August, an intended diss at his Mobb Deep affiliate Prodigy.

Hope of a Mobb Deep reunion (at least for shows) has been recently honored. The two are scheduled to perform at Paid Dues festival in late March and will supposedly launch a 20th anniversary tour after that. See Havoc's tweet below confirming his album's release date.

1. Gone
2. Favorite Rap Stars f. Styles P & Raekwon
3. Life We Chose f. Lloyd Banks
4. Colder Days f. Masspike Miles
5. Get Busy
6. Eyes Open f. Twista
7. Tell Me To My Face f. Royce Da 5’9″
8. This World f. Masspike Miles
9. Already Tomorrow
10. Hear Dat
11. Gettin’ Mines
12. Long Road (Outro)
13. Can’t Sleep

No comments:

Post a Comment